For the fifth consecutive year, the readers of SF Weekly have selected Chris Dolan as the best injury lawyer in San Francisco. “It’s an honor to be recognized by the readers of the SF Weekly for standing with them at the frontlines in the fight for justice”, Dolan stated.
Under Chris’ leadership, the Dolan Law Firm has recovered hundreds of millions of dollars for its clients and become one of California’s premier plaintiffs’ firms serving persons injured due to the fault of another or were discriminated against or treated unfairly in the workplace.
Chris supervises all cases litigated by the Dolan Law Firm. He has obtained jury verdicts or settlements of more than $1 million in over 26 cases. Among his recent significant awards were $20 million verdict in 2016 for a former Wyndham timeshare sales representative who was wrongfully terminated for reporting time share fraud on the elderly.
Contact An Injury Lawyer At The Dolan Law Firm
The Dolan Law Firm practice areas include personal injury law; vehicle accidents including car, motorcycle, bicycle and Uber/Lyft crashes; employee rights; elder abuse & neglect; student abuse & neglect; and whistleblower cases.
If you wish for us to review your case today, please contact our firm by completing our contact form or call us toll free at 1-888-452-4752 for skilled and experienced legal counsel. We will review your case for free, promptly and with no obligation on your part.
We are real trial lawyers with a track record of outstanding successes and record awards for over 20 years. We are not a call center unlike some lawyers that advertise extensively. We serve clients across the San Francisco Bay Area and California from our offices in San Francisco and Oakland.
Our work is no recovery, no free or also referred to as contingency-based. That means we collect no fee unless we obtain money for your damages and injuries.
Please do not delay in contacting us. If your injury occurred on public property (which includes public schools, community colleges, municipal parks, etc.), you only have six months from the date of your injury to file a claim under California law.